Bullet or Dildo Dress? You Decide . . .

I know what I'll be wearing to my next bachelorette party

I know what I'll be wearing to my next bachelorette party. Thank you Tru$t Fun!

Really, what goes through someone’s head when they create such a thing? Poor model, if someone made me wear that I would quit! Now I see why you hear about so many models using drugs and drinking.  You can’t be sober if your going to wear that! I really hope she’s laughing on the inside, for the love of fashion she’s wearing a furry dildo (or bullet)! You decide…

At least it is black. . . classy! I’m guessing that the name of the designer “Tru$t Fun” was born possibly because the designer had a massive trust fund, got bored, and decided to spend a chunk of it launching a career in runway comedy.  Yes, runway comedy.  It’s a new profession I’ve come up with.

Runway Comedians: designers that are so obsessed with pushing the limits that they go to the point of creating Runway Comedy.

Runway Comedy: fashion that makes people laugh it’s so WTF.

Runway comedians- please, don’t ever change!

xoxoxxx,

Tall Short Girl

hotpinkhair2

Leave a Reply

