I’m a flower freak, there…I said it.

ZKSD015_MAINTHUMBZKSD016_MAINTHUMBZKSD017_MAINTHUMB

Kelsi Dagger

4 3/4 ” of an inch of pure flirt. I’ve talked about shoes with a floral theme before and I guess I’m starting to learn something about myself: I’m a total flower freak, I love them. Something about putting a flower on a stiletto just says, “I’m a princess.” I think that’s why. Or, perhaps it is because I get a little antsy when I haven’t received any flowers from a man lately?…hmmm. (hint, hint) Either way. I love, love, love the flower situation with these Kelsi Dagger shoes. You can get get them from “> heels.com, and don’t worry because you get free second day shipping AND free returns (in the US) if they don’t quite fit like you hoped they would.

Stay Sassy,

TallShortGirl
hotpinkhair2

Leave a Reply

